home

Author Topic: b0007452's Army of Bogenhafen  (Read 22844 times)

Offline b0007452

• Members
b0007452's Army of Bogenhafen
« on: October 11, 2012, 07:34:44 PM »
b0007452

I've decided to start a log to track my progress with my army. I've recently come back to the hobby after a few years out during my teens. I'm now 20 and a university student which has it's downsides and benefits. One pro. is that I can now paint... better a con. is a distinct lack of time and money . Nevertheless I started painting again in January after I was bed bound with a dislocated knee and boreddddddd out of my mind, hense I decided to crack my models back out. Since then I feel rejuvinated and ready to get fully back into the hobby, mainly with my Empire army which I was starting as I left the hobby. I'm going to try and paint at least a couple of hours a week and I'm heading down to my local store to paint every Wednesday but unfortunately as I'm participating in The Fantasy Painting Group Log on Warseer and I don't want to post anything in here which I haven't yet posted in there.

This same log is also on Warseer so you might have seen it there.

Empire - Army Of Bogenhafen

For those that don't know, Bogenhafen was the subject of part of the Enemies Within Campaign - Shadows Over Bogenhafen (Which I have unfortunately never read, if anyone has a pdf. copy I would love to read it. )