home

Author Topic: OPTIONS Empire: Rare  (Read 5357 times)

Offline mwalsh867

• Members
OPTIONS Empire: Rare
« on: July 26, 2009, 06:23:27 PM »
I'm posting my WIP Empire list I've been playtesting for a few months.  The emphasis is to have lots of options.  There's some more of my thoughts in the Core (http://www.warhammer-empire.com/theforum/index.php?topic=29816.0) post.  Character (http://www.warhammer-empire.com/theforum/index.php?topic=29897.msg420890#msg420890) and Special(http://www.warhammer-empire.com/theforum/index.php?topic=29838.0) posts are also up.

Not too many changes in Rares ... if someone has a hack for the old options on the new Stank, I'd be happy to 'borrow' it.  :icon_biggrin:

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

FLAGELLANTS   10 Points/model
Profile: As Empire army book, +1 T.
Unit Size: 10-30.
Equipment: Hand weapon.
Options: Flails +1, light armor +1.
Command: Prophet of Doom +10, musician +5, and/or standard bearer +10.
Special Rules: Crazed, Martyr.

HELBLASTER   160 Points/model
Profile: As Empire book.
Number of Crew: 3
Options: Up to two additional Crewmen +5 points each.
Special Rules: Helblasteter (as modified here:http://www.warhammer-empire.com/theforum/index.php?topic=29895.0), War Machine.

HELSTORM   115 Points/model
Special Rules: Helstorm, War Machine.

0-1 STEAM TANK   300 points/model
Number of Crew: 3 and Master Engineer.
Equipment: The Master Engineer has a repeater pistol that he may fire in the shooting phase if the steam tank is not in close combat.
Special Rules: As Empire book.

Thanks!
-Matt
« Last Edit: August 05, 2009, 02:41:34 AM by mwalsh867 »

Offline Perforated

• Members
Re: OPTIONS Empire: Rare
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2009, 02:23:50 PM »
Not too many changes in Rares ... if someone has a hack for the old options on the new Stank, I'd be happy to 'borrow' it.  :icon_biggrin:

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

FLAGELLANTS   10 Points/model