Warhammer-Empire.com
The Empire at War ... The Gamers Guild => WHFB The Electors' Forum => Topic started by: kurthelborg on May 15, 2005, 04:54:19 PM
-
I had a battle yesterday, and argued with my opponent on a few different rules.
The first of the two was a question about steed of shadows, my friend cast it on a giant with the arguement that it states in the spell description, that it may be cast on a single model. Is that allowed?
And also another question is outnumbering, isn't that added up after all the close combat attacks are made, and not before like ranks? Or do I have the 2 mixed up?
-
And also another question is outnumbering, isn't that added up after all the close combat attacks are made, and not before like ranks? Or do I have the 2 mixed up?
Ranks count as from the start of THAT combat turn - outnumbering is worked out on the models LEFT after combat.
Other question - I pass - others will come tho' :wink:
-
I had a battle yesterday, and argued with my opponent on a few different rules.
The first of the two was a question about steed of shadows, my friend cast it on a giant with the arguement that it states in the spell description, that it may be cast on a single model. Is that allowed?
Any of the chronicles will do, there's a errata saying it must be US1
-
Steed of shadows was changed to be US1 models only. Im not sure where this is, but it might be in an annual or a white dwarf.