home

Author Topic: # of shots concerning the Dragon Bow  (Read 1111 times)

Offline Sigmar's Instrument

  • Posts: 273
    • View Profile
# of shots concerning the Dragon Bow
« on: November 04, 2003, 09:30:33 PM »
I'm just curious, but since the EC has 3 attacks does that mean he can shoot 3 shots? (if I equip him with Dragon Bow) I know the special character Von Raukov can but I'm not totally sure with just normal ECs. Thanks in advance.
For Sigmar and the Empire!

Offline simonp

  • Posts: 524
    • View Profile
# of shots concerning the Dragon Bow
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2003, 09:33:48 PM »
I'm pretty sure he only gets one since attacks are only ever used in close combat and has no meaning in the shooting phase.

Offline Jack of Spades

  • Posts: 190
    • View Profile
# of shots concerning the Dragon Bow
« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2003, 10:11:22 PM »
In the old rules, the number of attacks decided how many shots the dragon bow could shoot. Now it just does one str 6 hit.
6 million ways to die, choose one!

# of shots concerning the Dragon Bow
« Reply #3 on: November 05, 2003, 01:48:34 PM »
1 shot only!

Offline Sigmar's Instrument

  • Posts: 273
    • View Profile
# of shots concerning the Dragon Bow
« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2003, 02:02:04 AM »
Hmmm only 1 shot, huh  :(  Thanks for replies!
For Sigmar and the Empire!